Home

Order My New CD “Nine Hours”!

Raw Rock n Roll Mojo!

 

Now Playing: Jason Wells (@JasonWellsMusic) - Got Me A Woman on @7Six5Live #GetLive #GetLiveMediaNetwork

Finally mailing some complimentary CDs to the “Gal” in my song East Moline...

You like Raw Rock n Roll? This is my band in the studio, one take through. East Moline https://t.co/1YIgU2X7S3 via @YouTube

Ride with us on The Detour for #indiemusic by @aceofwandsband @theperms @Lonely_Avenue @jasonwellsmusic @Icicle_band @runtosandy @ctaylormusicnet @G_A_C_B @mkngmvs ETC - TODAY 5-6pm EDT / 2-3pm PDT / 9-10pm GMT - Find us on many #internetradio apps and at https://t.co/SifacJqX6h

Load More...

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More